I would like to go to France to see the leaning tower of Pisa.

I know I know the leaning tower of Pisa is not found in France, it’s in Germany.

My brain is so messed up lately. My current desktop is actually reflecting my cluttered brain, which looks something like this

my desktop: just like mah brain - cluttered

 

Accepting  sidelines during crunch time is not a very wise decision. Maling mali lang talaga! I even drew a caricature just to remind myself not to do this ever AGAIN! 

 

At habang nakahiga ako sa kama at malapit na matulog, I prayed, I said. . .

“Lord, kung na accomplish ko na lahat ng dapat kong maaccomplish sa aking buhay pwede nyo na po akong kunin. Amen. . .”

And I kid you not, sobrang kabangagan ko di na ako nagcoconsult sa Holy Spirit. I can imagine God laughing His heart out. Then He reminded me of this verse found in Jeremiah 12:4-6:

If you have raced with men on foot and they have worn you out, how can you compete with horses? If you stumble in safe country, how will you manage in the thickets by the Jordan?

In short kung ito lang give up ka na, paano pa yung ibang challenges sa buhay mo?

The next day I woke up. Di pa pala tapos assignment ko sa mundo. Hay. . . oo nga naman, magkakapamilya pa ako. tuloy ang buhay, tuloy ang ligaya

And by the way the leaning tower of Pisa is found in Italy. I know. My brain is working quite well today thank you very much.

 

 

 

 

  current mood: hindi ba obvious?

One thought on “I would like to go to France to see the leaning tower of Pisa.

Leave a Reply

