ish me!

got this idea from this blog post. this will be my first time to post my picture here in coffee cup adventures. yey! another first!

here are the instructions:

1. Take a picture of yourself right now.
2. Don’t change your clothes, don’t fix your hair…just take a picture.
3. Post that picture with NO editing.
4. Post these instructions with your picture.

 

here’s me!

ana_pic2

shot taken using my webcam. sipping an after shower giant cup of warm coffee. ahh… pure bliss.🙂

 

 

groovy-dance-21 current mood: excited for something. hihi.

5 thoughts on “ish me!

  1. I like how you use the cup as a camouflage for you first blog portrait! I don’t imagine you have heard of the art blog, Teabirds? Just photos of women drinking tea. http://teabirds.blogspot.com/

    Keep up the viola! Music is our ticket to happiness! No talented musician will ever want for love or attention, and please come visit Tokyo some day!

  2. Pingback: ish me (again) « coffee cup adventures

Leave a Reply

