Thai commercials

It’s been a year since I last visited Thailand, stayed there for two weeks and I already fell in love with that country. Aside from the people, the food and the great shopping experience, what I also like about Thailand is there witty commercials.

Listed below are some of my favorite Thai commercials.🙂

 

picture-8  Smooth E: one of the first Thai commercial that caught my attention. Very good actors, witty script and if I have an extra thumb I’ll give 3 thumbs up for the editing crew. At the end of this six minutes commercial series you will find yourself humming the smooth E baby face foam tune. 

 

picture-21  Cheers beer: because every petty achievement calls for a celebration. CHEERS!!!😀

 

picture-4  Shera flexiboard: I love lizards. And combining a lizard love story with a flexiboard advertisement, I think is the best concept ever! I also love the animation by the way.

 

picture-13  Pantene: it’s like watching an Asian drama. I don’t know about you but towards the end of this commercial I’m not sure if I’m going to laugh or cry. Amazing how they were able to get that confusing mix of emotions out of me. I lovet!!! 

 

picture-22  Bangkok life insurance (part 1, part 2, part 3) : I will never look at cockroaches the same way again. . . or then again maybe not.

 

picture-5  Exercise advocacy: Thai commercials have there way of connecting with there audiences. Simple message, simple approach, big impact. Amazing!

 

If you know any interesting Thai commercials feel free to share it in this post. kap koon kah! (that’s thank you in thai)😉

 

 

Tuzki Bunny Emoticon  current mood: so hot…

Leave a Reply

