When you Experience Injustice

After hearing a preaching from pastor Steve Murrell about being grateful I didn’t expect that I will practice what I have learned immediately.

When a person experience injustice the question he/she should ask is this, “What kind of person do I want to be?”

“Do I want to be bitter?” Or “Do I want to be better?”

cce2bf0af49ad32dd0c16c8529786a76

EVERYTHING I TELL YAH!

All of us experience injustice, but how we respond and what we choose to become is really up to us. I’ll leave these questions for you to answer but as for me, learning from Jesus’ teachings and how He lived, I choose to be better––I choose to love.

 

YES  current mood: WIN!

Leave a Reply

